Crèdits de VisualEditor

Principal Authors (major contributors, alphabetically)

Alex Monk <krenair@gmail.com>
Bartosz Dziewoński <matma.rex@gmail.com>
Christian Williams <orbit@framezero.com>
Ed Sanders <esanders@wikimedia.org>
Inez Korczyński <inez@wikia-inc.com>
James D. Forrester <jforrester@wikimedia.org>
Moriel Schottlender <mschottlender@wikimedia.org>
Roan Kattouw <roan.kattouw@gmail.com>
Rob Moen <rob.moen@gmail.com>
Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Trevor Parscal <trevorparscal@gmail.com>


Patch Contributors (minor contributors, alphabetically)

Aaron Schulz <aschulz@wikimedia.org>
Adam Wight <spam@ludd.net>
addshore <addshorewiki@gmail.com>
Alexander Emsenhuber <ialex.wiki@gmail.com>
Amir E. Aharoni <amir.aharoni@mail.huji.ac.il>
Andrew Garrett <agarrett@wikimedia.org>
Andrew Green <andrew.green.df@gmail.com>
ankita-ks <kumariankita002@gmail.com>
Antoine Musso <hashar@free.fr>
Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org>
Brad Jorsch <bjorsch@wikimedia.org>
Brion Vibber <brion@wikimedia.org>
C. Scott Ananian <cscott@cscott.net>
Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
Dan Duvall <dduvall@wikimedia.org>
David Chan <david@troi.org>
David Lynch <dlynch@wikimedia.org>
Derk-Jan Hartman <hartman.wiki@gmail.com>
Douglas Gardner <douglas@chippy.ch>
ecotg <ecokpo@gmail.com>
Elena Tonkovidova <etonkovidova@wikimedia.org>
eranroz <eranroz89@gmail.com>
Erick Guan <fantasticfears@gmail.com>
Erik Moeller <erik@wikimedia.org>
Federico Leva <federicoleva@tiscali.it>
Florian <florian.schmidt.stargatewissen@gmail.com>
Frédéric Bolduc <bolducfrederic@gmail.com>
Gilles Dubuc <gdubuc@wikimedia.org>
Glaisher <glaisher.wiki@gmail.com>
Helder <he7d3r@gmail.com>
Jamison Lofthouse <jamison.lofthouse@gmail.com>
Jeff Hall <jeffreyehall@gmail.com>
Jiabao <jiabao.foss@gmail.com>
John Du Hart <johnduhart@users.mediawiki.org>
Jon Robson <jrobson@wikimedia.org>
Juliusz Gonera <jgonera@gmail.com>
Kaity Hammerstein <khammerstein@wikimedia.org>
Kunal Mehta <legoktm@gmail.com>
Kyle Florence <kyle.florence@gmail.com>
lokal-profil <lokal.profil@gmail.com>
Marc Ordinas i Llopis <marcoil@wikimedia.org>
Marielle Volz <marielle.volz@gmail.com>
Mark Holmquist <mtraceur@member.fsf.org>
Marko Obrovac <mobrovac@wikimedia.org>
Matthew Flaschen <mflaschen@wikimedia.org>
Matthias Mullie <git@mullie.eu>
maurelio <strigiwm@gmail.com>
mayankmadan <maddiemadan@gmail.com>
Neil Kandalgaonkar <neilk@users.mediawiki.org>
Niklas Laxström <niklas.laxstrom@gmail.com>
Ori Livneh <ori@wikimedia.org>
palerdot <palerdot@gmail.com>
Pavel Selitskas <p.selitskas@gmail.com>
Peter Coti <petercoti@gmail.com>
Prateek Saxena <prtksxna@gmail.com>
Quim Gil <quimgil@gmail.com>
rachel99 <rachelqa99@gmail.com>
Raimond Spekking <raimond.spekking@gmail.com>
Ritsyy <richarupela95@gmail.com>
Robert Vogel <vogel@hallowelt.biz>
Rummana Yasmeen <ryasmeen@wikimedia.org>
Ryan Kaldari <rkaldari@wikimedia.org>
Sam Reed <reedy@wikimedia.org>
Sam Smith <git@samsmith.io>
Seb35 <seb35wikipedia@gmail.com>
shirayuki <shirayuking@gmail.com>
Siebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
Steven Zhang <cro0016@gmail.com>
Sucheta Ghoshal <sghoshal@wikimedia.org>
Thalia Chan <thalia.e.chan@googlemail.com>
This, that and the other <at.light@live.com.au>
Tim Starling <tstarling@wikimedia.org>
Tongbo Sui <beanixster@gmail.com>
Vikas S Yaligar <vikasyaligar.it@gmail.com>
Yuki Shira <shirayuking@gmail.com>
Željko Filipin <zeljko.filipin@gmail.com>


Libraries used (alphabetically)

Base64.js
 – https://github.com/davidchambers/Base64.js
 – DWTFYWT licence
 – David Chambers, based off gist by yahiko

Easy-Deflate
 – https://github.com/Jacob-Christian-Munch-Andersen/Easy-Deflate
 – BSD license
 – Jacob Christian Munch-Andersen for the package; Gildas Lormeau for the Deflate utility

jQuery
 – https://jquery.com/
 – MIT license
 – jQuery Foundation and other contributors

jQuery i18n
 – https://github.com/wikimedia/jquery.i18n
 – MIT license (dual with GPL v2)
 – Wikimedia Language Engineering Team and other contributors

jQuery ULS
 – https://github.com/wikimedia/jquery.uls
 – MIT license (dual with GPL v2)
 – Wikimedia Language Engineering Team and other contributors

jsdifflib
 – http://snowtide.com/jsdifflib
 – BSD license
 – Snowtide Informatics Systems, Inc.

OOjs
 – https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/OOjs
 – MIT license
 – OOjs Team and other contributors

OOjs UI
 – https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/OOjs_UI
 – MIT license
 – OOjs UI Team and other contributors

RangeFix
 – https://github.com/edg2s/rangefix
 – MIT license
 – Ed Sanders and other contributors

UnicodeJS
 – https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/OOjs_UI
 – MIT license
 – UnicodeJS Team and other contributors

VisualEditor
 – https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/VisualEditor
 – MIT license
 – VisualEditor Team and other contributors